The 5W’s of CampusChat with @IvyEyesEditing


Fotolia_tweeting  
#CampusChat: 9 PM Eastern, 8 PM Central, 7 PM Mountain, 6 PM Pacific on July 14, 2010 

WHO - Tonight's guest is Janson Woodlee (follow @IvyEyesEditing), Yale graduate and co-founder/managing editor of Ivy Eyes

#CampusChat is hosted by Kelly Queijo, founder of Smart College Visit, Inc.

WHAT - #CampusChat on Twitter

WHERE - Twitter, What the HashtagTweetChat, …other/your Twitter tool of choice

WHEN - 9 PM ET June 14, 2010

WHY - Janson, along with Brooke Lyons, founded Ivy Eyes in 2005 to serve college applicants, business professionals and others, worldwide, challenged with the task of representing themselves successfully in writing. The Ivy Eyes team consists of Yale graduates and includes Ph.D.'s, MBA's and published authors. Collectively they have edited thousands of materials for their clients including personal statements, essays, business letters and proposals, recommendations letters, and more. Their strength is in authenticity — they help the "real you" represent your voice successfully via the written word for a specific audience. 

Related Reading:

***

Author: Z. Kelly Queijo

Kelly is founder of Smart College Visit and Smart College Consulting. When she's not creating content for the blog or clients, tweeting, or hosting #CampusChat, she's planning her next mobile move.

Share This Post On
SCV NEWS

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Sign up for SCV News to stay informed news, tips, and resources for parents, students, educators and counselors alike. Your contact info will not be shared without your permission. We don't like spam and assume you don't either.

You have Successfully Subscribed!