You can be the Happiest Kid (or Parent) and be on CampusChat

Join us tonight on #CampusChat for an engaging discussion about teens, college life and parenting the college-bound with expert guest, Harlen Cohen, author of The Happiest Kid on Campus: A Parent's Guide to the Very Best College Experience (for You and Your Child).

When: 9PM Eastern, 8PM Central, 7PM Mountain, 6PM Pacific

Where: On Twitter – follow @HarlanCohen and @collegevisit on Twitter and all of the tweet containing the hashtag #CampusChat 

And be entered to WIN a copy of  Harlan's book!!51KY79dkHjL._SL160_

Here's how: Simply use the Comment link below to say "RSVP" and include your Twitter username.

Example: RSVP @zkellyq  (and you're entered!)

A winner will be determined before the chat ends using tools available from Random.org. 

 

Related reading:

What is CampusChat?

You can be Naked and be on CampusChat

Last week's Takeaway Tweets & Transcript from #CampusChat with @JeannieBorin

 

Z. Kelly Queijo

Author: Z. Kelly Queijo

Kelly is founder of Smart College Visit and Smart College Consulting. When she's not creating content for the blog or clients, tweeting, or hosting #CampusChat, she's planning her next mobile move.

Share This Post On

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

CampusChat keeps parents, students, educators and counselors informed of college news, tips, and resources -- all delivered directly to your inbox.

Your contact info will not be shared without your permission. We don't like spam and assume you don't either.

You have Successfully Subscribed!