College Visits: Hot Travel Topic on Twitter Chat

Tmom_logo320

Kim Orlando, founder of TravelingMom.com (a terrific resource for family travel planning) invited me to join her and other moms of teens to chat about  planning college visits on her weekly #TMOM Twitter Party. 

Here are the details:

WHEN: Monday, March 28, 9-10 pm ET (8-9 pm CT; 7-8 pm MT; 6-7 pm PT)

HASHTAG: #TMOM #COLLEGE

For more information, go to: March 28 Twitter Party: College Visits and be sure to RSVP on the Traveling Mom site to put your name in the hat to win a prize!

If you've never participated in a #TMOM Twitter Party, then you're in for some fun! Expect to come away with some great tips on planning family travel and campus tours.  

Disclosure: I am a member of the TravelingMom Blogger Network and my articles appear under the handle: CollegeVisit Traveling Mom.

Twitter handles to follow: @collegevisit @travelingmoms @kimorlando @CindyRichards

***

College Visit Related Reading

Z. Kelly Queijo

Author: Z. Kelly Queijo

Kelly is founder of Smart College Visit and Smart College Consulting. When she's not creating content for the blog or clients, tweeting, or hosting #CampusChat, she's planning her next mobile move.

Share This Post On
SCV NEWS

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Sign up for SCV News and get tips and resources for the college-bound and the college-going. Parents and counselors, we've got you covered, too, and don't worry, your contact info will not be shared without your permission. We don't like spam and assume you don't either.

You have Successfully Subscribed!