MTW: Three Days, Three College Chats on Twitter

The following popular Twitter chats cover topics
related to the college-bound and college-going audiences. Mark your calendar and join the fun!

3chats
Mondays at 4 p.m. Eastern /1 p.m. Pacific–> #Collegebound. Hosted by the CollegeBound Network. On Twitter: @CollegeBoundNet

 

First and third Tuesdays at 9 p.m. Eastern /6 p.m. Pacific –> #CollegeChat. Hosted by Theresa Smith, founder of Pathway Communications. On Twitter: @CollegeChat

 

Wednesdays at 9 p.m. Eastern /6 p.m. Pacific –> #CampusChat. Hosted by Z. Kelly Queijo, founder of SmartCollegeVisit. On Twitter: @collegevist

 

 

To participate in a Twitter chat, simply add the appropriate hashtag (#<name of chat>) to your tweets. 

 

Author: Z. Kelly Queijo

Kelly is founder of Smart College Visit and Smart College Consulting. When she's not creating content for the blog or clients, tweeting, or hosting #CampusChat, she's planning her next mobile move.

Share This Post On
SCV NEWS

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Sign up for SCV News to stay informed news, tips, and resources for parents, students, educators and counselors alike. Your contact info will not be shared without your permission. We don't like spam and assume you don't either.

You have Successfully Subscribed!