Tonight on CampusChat: Higher Ed & College Blogs

August 11, 2011

It's open mic night on #CampusChat and the topic is BLOGGING.

Naturally, we'll be chatting about higher education and college blogs as well as providing tips and resources for bloggers.  Please feel free to share a link to your college blog tonight as well as best blogging practices you follow. 

#CampusChat Wednesdays 9PM ET SmartCollegeVisit and #CampusChat are focused on all things college beginning with high school through graduation. So, please only share your blog link if it relates to this subject or provides tips for writers. 

WHEN: 9PM, Eastern, 8PM Central, 7PM Mountain, 6PM Pacific.

WHERE: on Twitter, use the hashtag "#CampusChat" (case does not matter) with all the tweets you want included in the chat.

FOLLOW: @COLLEGEVISIT on Twitter for updates and news related to #CampusChat

For more information, please read: What is CampusChat?

Click: Takeaway Tweets & Transcript from Back to School Super #CampusChat for the August 03, 2011 Twitter chat summary and transcript.

 

Z. Kelly Queijo

Author: Z. Kelly Queijo

Kelly is founder of Smart College Visit and Smart College Consulting. When she's not creating content for the blog or clients, tweeting, or hosting #CampusChat, she's planning her next mobile move.

Share This Post On
SCV NEWS

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Sign up for SCV News and get tips and resources for the college-bound and the college-going. Parents and counselors, we've got you covered, too, and don't worry, your contact info will not be shared without your permission. We don't like spam and assume you don't either.

You have Successfully Subscribed!