Tips for Admissions Bloggers – Tonight on #CampusChat

From Z. Kelly Queijo: 

Campuschat_wedZack Rosen, Admissions Counselor / Coordinator of Social Media and Online Recruitment in the Office of Undergraduate Admissions at the University of New Haven will join me tonight for #CampusChat. 

Zack and I conducted a tutorial: BUILD A BETTER COMMUNITY OF BLOGGERS, at the ConnectED the2011 Symposium for the Marketing of Higher Education, sponsored by the American Marketing Association in November 2011. Tonight, we'll be sharing some of our blogging tips with the #CampusChat community. 

Join us at 9PM, Eastern (8PM Central, 7PM Mountain, and 6PM Pacific).  Follow Zack at @zrosen88 and Smart College Visit @collegevisit.

The University of New Haven is a client of Smart College Visit, Inc. 

Author: Z. Kelly Queijo

Kelly is founder of Smart College Visit and Smart College Consulting. When she's not creating content for the blog or clients, tweeting, or hosting #CampusChat, she's planning her next mobile move.

Share This Post On
SCV NEWS

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Sign up for SCV News to stay informed news, tips, and resources for parents, students, educators and counselors alike. Your contact info will not be shared without your permission. We don't like spam and assume you don't either.

You have Successfully Subscribed!