Finding the Best College Fit – Tonight on #CampusChat

Join us for #CampusChat  – Wednesdays at 9PM, Eastern | 8PM Central | 7 PM Mountain  | 6 PM Pacific

best college fit Will the college you want to attend choose you?

How will you choose the college that fits you the best?

Join us for insights and advice tonight on #CampusChat!

When: Wednesday, 02/12/14

Time: 9PM ET

Follow us @collegevisit

Z. Kelly Queijo

Author: Z. Kelly Queijo

Kelly is founder of Smart College Visit and Smart College Consulting. When she's not creating content for the blog or clients, tweeting, or hosting #CampusChat, she's planning her next mobile move.

Share This Post On
Subscribe To Our Newsletter!CampusChat keeps parents, students, educators and counselors informed of college news, tips, and resources -- all delivered directly to your inbox. Your contact info will not be shared without your permission. We don't like spam and assume you don't either.

You have Successfully Subscribed!