CampusChat 2016

CampusChat happens on Twitter!

Wednesdays at 1PM, Eastern | 12PM Central | 10 AM Pacific|11 AM Mountain

campuschatCampusChat began on May 5, 2010, making it now one of the longest-running higher-education chats on Twitter.

Each week we bring you an hour of college related advice, tips, resources and camaraderie focused on all things college. From parents and teens on the college-bound journey together to experts in college admissions and SAT/ACT test prep and essay writing professionals.

Throughout it all, we’re here to share our passion for college with you.

 


This Wednesday on #CampusChat 

TOPIC: @SallieMae Discusses the #FAFSA Mark your calendar! JOIN US!

Follow: @collegevisit, @SallieMae, @suzanneshaffer ,


 

Recent Chats, Transcripts and Traffic

Last Minute Paying for College Tips with @SallieMae (Stats and Transcript 08/10/16)

Test Prep for Students with Learning Challenges with Alexis Avila @preppedpolished (Stats and Transcript 4/27/16)

Personalizing the Campus Visit – Open Mic (Stats & Transcript, 03/30/16)

What to do if you financial aid award falls flat with @SuzanneShaffer (Stats & Transcript, 03/23/16)

Spring Break College Visit Planning – Open Mic – (Stats & Transcript, 03/09/16)

Navigating the College Money Maze with Ellen Reaves @thereismoney4u2 (Stats & Transcript, 03/02/16)

Keeping Teens Safe Online with @BeCyberwise @DianaGraber (Stats & Transcript, 02/24/16)

Top Careers & College with @Glassdoor (Stats & Transcript, 02/17/16)

Higher Test Scores Help Win Scholarships (Stats & Transcript, 1/13/16)

Teens & Time Management with Leslie Josel @orderoochaos  (Stats & Transcript, 1/6/16)

New FAFSA rules & filing tips with @SallieMae (Stats & Transcript, 12/16,2016)


 

If you’d like to sponsor #CampusChat and get featured on Smart College Visit, or have a topic you’d like us to address, just fill out the form below. We’d love to hear from you!