MTW: Three Days, Three College Chats on Twitter
Jul24

MTW: Three Days, Three College Chats on Twitter

The following popular Twitter chats cover topics related to the college-bound and college-going audiences. Mark your calendar and join the fun! Mondays at 4 p.m. Eastern /1 p.m. Pacific–> #Collegebound. Hosted by the CollegeBound Network. On Twitter: @CollegeBoundNet   First and third Tuesdays at 9 p.m. Eastern /6 p.m. Pacific –> #CollegeChat. Hosted by Theresa Smith, founder of Pathway Communications. On Twitter: @CollegeChat   Wednesdays at 9 p.m. Eastern /6 p.m. Pacific –> #CampusChat. Hosted by Z. Kelly Queijo, founder of SmartCollegeVisit. On Twitter: @collegevist     To participate in a Twitter chat, simply add the appropriate hashtag (#<name of chat>) to your tweets. ...

Read More